top of page

MEET THE STAFF

SEE THE FACES BEHIND THE COMPANY!

IMG_7065.JPG

Kinsey Thatcher

President

Twin Falls, ID

accounts@roadworkaheadonline.com

IMG_1291.jpg

Bri

Traffic Control Supervisor

Twin Falls, ID

placeholder photo woman.jpg

Christina A.

Twin Falls, ID 

HR and Compliance Manager

christina@roadworkaheadonline.com

placeholder photo woman.jpg

Christina R.

Traffic Control Supervisor

Meridian, ID

Screenshot_20240424_081533_Gmail.jpg

Cliff

Traffic Control Supervisor

Twin Falls, ID

image000000 (7).jpg

Drew

Traffic Control Coordinator

Meridian, ID

andrew@roadworkaheadonline.com

IMG_7231.JPG

Echo

Traffic Control Supervisor

Twin Falls, ID

IMG_7232.JPG

Jacob R.

Traffic Control Supervisor

Twin Falls, ID

istockphoto-1327592449-612x612.jpg

Jake P.

Traffic Control Supervisor

Twin Falls, ID

45194019_1900433756679153_6732225893470568448_n.jpg

Jeremy

Operations Manager

Twin Falls, ID

jeremy@roadworkaheadonline.com

image000000.PNG

Kale

Project Coordinator

Traffic Control Supervisor

Twin Falls, ID

Screenshot_20240429-144947.png

Kristy

Traffic Control Supervisor

Twin Falls, ID

IMG_7103.JPG

Logan

Yard Rat

Twin Falls, ID

placeholder photo woman.jpg
image000000 (6).jpg

Marcia

Administrative Support

Twin Falls, ID

marcia@roadworkaheadonline.com

Mic

Traffic Control Supervisor,

TCDS, and FIT Instructor

Meridian, ID

charlesb@roadworkaheadonline.com

imagejpeg_0 (2).jpg

Nichole

Traffic Control Supervisor

Meridian, ID

imagejpeg_0 (1).jpg

Shauna

Finance Manager

Twin Falls, ID

shauna@roadworkaheadonline.com

IMG_7233.JPG

Tanner

Project Coordinator

Traffic Control Supervisor

Twin Falls, ID

IMG_7234.JPG

Tasha

Traffic Control Coordinator

Twin Falls, ID

tccoordinator@roadworkaheadonline.com

ALERT TODAY, ALIVE TOMORROW.

bottom of page